Ohio University Research Affiliates
Steve Evans Professor, Clinical Psychology evanss3@ohio.edu
Keith Markman Associate Professor, Social Psychology markman@ohio.edu
Julie Owens Professor, Clinical Psychology owensj@ohio.edu
Julie Suhr Professor and Director of Clinical Training suhr@ohio.edu
Jeff Vancouver Professor, Byham Chair in Industrial/Organizational Psychology vancouve@ohio.edu
Dr. Robert Briscoe Professor, Philosophy of Psychology briscoe@ohio.edu
David Chelberg Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science chelberg@ohio.edu
Chao-Yang Lee Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders leec1@ohio.edu
OHIO UNIVERSITY’S CONSORTIUM for the ADVANCEMENT of COGNITIVE SCIENCE Menu
Updated September 2017